Awards Presented on Badminton Otago End of Year Function & Prize-Giving Event

Top Senior Player of the Year - Andrea Vernall

Top Masters Player of the Year - Nathan Pitcher

Top Veterans Player of the Year - Harry Pandang

Most Improved Player of the Year - Holly Still

Most Entertaining Game of the Year - Jake Dickson (vs Daniel Shirley in National Div 3 Final)

Senior Reps - Otago 1 & 2

Senior Reps - Otago 1 & 2				
Ah-Lek Tay				
Andrea Vernall				
Chanmony Khieng				
Charles Li				
Holly Still				
Joseph Hii				
Kamil Patel				
Leo Yang				
Philippa Buzzard				
Cheuk Him So				
Samantha Botting				
Jake Dickson				
James Swan				
Daniel Cleminson				
Monica Xiong				
Natasha Kolimlim				
Minh Tran				
Ferdinand Kolimlim				
Kelsi Wallace				
Lana Perry				
Alana Thomas				
Sam Farmer				
Luke Falvey				
Sangya Zhou				
Ruri Osanai				

Veterans Div 1 South Island InterAssociation Winners - Otago 1

Ah-Lek Tay
Jim Hoffman
Harry Pandang
Alison Collister
Dianne Roberts
Lynn Dowler

Veterans Div 2 South Island InterAssociation Winners - Otago 2 (Promoted to Div 1 in 2016)

John Johnston
Diana Guervemont
Peter Beirne
Wayne Mansfield
Deidre Bonis
Sue Harris

Interclub

Grade	Round		Awardees
А	1	Winners	Dunedin 1A
А	1	Runners-up	OCBC Chickpeas
В	Rd 1 Winners	& Rd 2 Runners-up	Green Island 1B
В	Rd 1 Runners-up	& Rd 2 Winners	Dunedin 3B
C	Rd 1 Winners	& Rd 2 Runners-up	United C
С	Rd 1 Runners-up	& Rd 2 Winners	Green Island 1C